.deutsch Deutsch   .english English

WinSpeedUp

WinSpeedUp Translations

WinSpeedUp's interface can be translated into any language. By default, WinSpeedUp installs a German, English, French, Italian, Russian and Czech translation which you can choose when running WinSpeedUp for the first time. To change the language in WinSpeedUp, click on "Menu", "Settings", "Change Language..." and choose your preferred language.

Your own translation

We appreciate your effort of creating your own translation. You can share your translation with us and we will offer it for download on this site. To translate WinSpeedUp into your language, make a copy of the file C:\Program Files\WinSpeedUp\lang\eng.ini and translate the file with any text editor. The structure of the file is a standard Windows INI file.

The strings "%1" and "%2" are variables and are replaced by WinSpeedUp during runtime (e.g. with filenames). These variables can be placed at any position in the string, but may not be removed.

Please test your translation! Make sure that the strings are not too long and fit onto the WinSpeedUp interface. When you have finished the translation, you can send the translated file to us. We will check the quality of the translation and offer it for download on this site. As a reward, you will receive a free unlock-code for WinSpeedUp.

.deutsch Deutsch   .english English

WinSpeedUp

WinSpeedUp Übersetzungen

WinSpeedUp bietet die Möglichkeit, die Oberfläche in jede beliebige Sprache zu übersetzen. Bereits bei der Installation werden die Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch und Tschechisch installiert. Um die Sprache in WinSpeedUp zu ändern, klicken Sie auf "Menü", "Einstellungen", "Sprache ändern..." und wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Sprache aus.

Eigene Übersetzung einsenden

Wenn Sie selbst eine Übersetzung von WinSpeedUp erstellen möchten, können Sie das gerne tun. Erstellen Sie dazu eine Kopie der Datei C:\Programme\WinSpeedUp\lang\ger.ini und übersetzen Sie die Datei. Die Datei ist wie eine normale Windows-INI Datei aufgebaut.

Die Zeichenfolgen "%1" und "%2" sind Variablen und werden von WinSpeedUp zur Laufzeit z.B. durch Dateinamen ersetzt. Diese Variablen können an einer beliebigen Stelle in der Zeichenfolge stehen, dürfen aber nicht entfernt werden.

Testen Sie Ihre Übersetzung ausgiebig! Der häufigste Fehler sind zu lange Texte, die nicht mehr in das Design der WinSpeedUp-Oberfläche passen. Wenn Sie Übersetzung fertig ist, schicken Sie die Datei bitte an uns. Wir werden dann die Qualität der Übersetzung prüfen und auf dieser Seite veröffentlichen. Als Belohnung erhalten Sie einen kostenlosen Freischaltcode für WinSpeedUp.